I’m moving…

Posted: July 2, 2008 in Uncategorized
This should be my last post, I wish to thanks all readers and viewers for visiting my blog, nothing that chill me more than having to address people online.

I’m now moving to wordpress on various reasons among others, that blogger somehow allow restriction to freedom of speech, this happened with Tun Dr. Mahathir’s blog, as at the top of this page there is a flag icon, if certain numbers are fulfilled than any blog can be blocked. This is a protest.

So, want to read fresh issues, please, log on to:

https://dinbuncit.wordpress.com/

You can reach me here, while this blog will be part of the history of me and this country, hahaha…

For A Better Malaysia!

Leave a Reply

