My New Blog: Thanks for visiting!

Posted: July 1, 2008 in Uncategorized

I have decided to change to wordpress because of the fact that it is much more interesting blogging service offered. It is like comparing friendster and facebook. Facebook is basically better but I must say that blogging at blogger is someway very easy and simple – thanks to blogger.

I wish to thank the readers for visiting my blog and for the comments, I promise not to disapprove any comment as how it was done when I used blogger. So, keep on reading and commenting as they are many issue in Malaysian politics that we need to address.

I should also say that without the introduction made by my friend about blogging, I will not be in this world, I started January this year and some how, I find myself in love with blogging. The man behind it was Lukman, me fellow SUKSIS. Without him, I may not address all of you today – thanks to Lukman again, check his blog at:

http://luqa.blogspot.com/

For A Better Malaysia!

Comments
  1. Alan says:

    This interesting..

Leave a Reply

